Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCommittee Chairs
Background Image URL //

Committee Chairs

Click on a photo to send an email

David Krupp

Athletic Scholarship

George Kish


Sigrid Noack

Charities & Our Community

Bill King

Communications Award Chair

Jennifer Coutts

Convention  Host Chair

Debbi Kor

Convention Chair

Jean McCasey

Convention Registrar

Nick Cowell

Councilman Editor

Sheri Parshall

Councils' Volunteer of The Year

Jo Simpson

Delegate Book Editor

Janine Rands


Jane Wyckoff

History Chair

George Stewart

Marketing Media

Debbie Kor

News Flash Editor

Randy Lew


Monica Palmer


Eileen Sanford

Service Awards

Sandy Blackwell

Silent Auction

Jane Wyckoff

Skier's Guide Editor

Jane Gutierrez

Social Media Chair

Todd Hood

Succession Planning Chair

Alan Christian
FWSF President

John Reinhardt
Tax Advisor

Leigh Gieringer
Skier's Guide Publisher